toggle menu
с 1000 до 0230
WhatsApp
ru en kz

Payment

Payments. Payment by credit card online
Our website is connected to the Internet acquiring, and You can pay by credit card Visa or Mastercard. After confirming the selected Item will open a secure window with the payment page of the processing centre CloudPayments, where You need to enter Your credit card details. For additional authentication of the cardholder 3D Secure is used. If Your Bank supports this technology, You will be redirected to their server for additional authentication. Information on the rules and methods of additional authentication check with the Bank that issued your Bank card.

security Guarantee
the Processing center CloudPayments protects and processes Your credit card security standard PCI DSS 3.0. The information to the payment gateway by using SSL encryption technology. Further information transfer occurs via closed banking networks with the highest level of reliability. CloudPayments not transmit Your card to us and other third parties. For additional authentication of the cardholder 3D Secure is used.

if You have questions about making a payment, You can contact customer support by email support@cloudpayments.kz.

Security of online payments
You Provide personal information (name, address, telephone number, e-mail, credit card number) is confidential and not subject to disclosure. Your credit card details are only transmitted in encrypted form and not stored on our Web server.

the Safety of Internet payments guarantee of LLP "CloudPayments Kazakhstan". All operations with payment cards take place in accordance with the requirements of VISA International, MasterCard and other payment systems. The data transfer uses special security technology online card payments, data processing is done on the safe high-tech server processing company.

Payment

toggle menu
с 1000 до 0300
WhatsApp
ru en kz

 

Платежи. Оплата онлайн


Наш сайт подключен к системе PayBox.money, и Вы можете оплатить Товар более чем 20 методами, в том числе банковской картой Visa, Mastercard, Maestro и American Express. После подтверждения выбранного Товара откроется защищенное окно с платежной страницей PayBox, где Вам необходимо выбрать метод оплаты и ввести необходимые данные. Для дополнительной аутентификации держателя карты используется протокол 3D Secure. Если Ваш Банк поддерживает данную технологию, Вы будете перенаправлены на его сервер для дополнительной идентификации. Информацию о правилах и методах дополнительной идентификации уточняйте в Банке, выдавшем Вам банковскую карту.

Гарантии безопасности
Платежный агрегатор PayBox.money защищает и обрабатывает данные Вашей банковской карты по международному стандарту безопасности PCI DSS 3.0. Передача информации в платежный шлюз происходит с применением технологии шифрования SSL. Дальнейшая передача информации происходит по закрытым банковским сетям, имеющим наивысший уровень надежности. PayBox не передает данные Вашей карты нам и иным третьим лицам. Для дополнительной аутентификации держателя карты используется протокол 3D Secure.

В случае, если у Вас есть вопросы по совершенному платежу, Вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов по электронной почте info@paybox.money

Безопасность онлайн платежей
Предоставляемая Вами персональная информация (имя, адрес, телефон, e-mail, номер кредитной карты) является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению. Данные Вашей кредитной карты передаются только в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на нашем Web-сервере.

Безопасность обработки Интернет-платежей гарантирует платежный-агрегатор PayBox.money. Все операции с платежными картами происходят в соответствии с требованиями VISA International, MasterCard и других платежных систем. При передаче информации используются специальные технологии безопасности карточных онлайн-платежей, обработка данных ведется на безопасном высокотехнологичном сервере процессинговой компании.

Оплата